Program Delivery

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Being Safety Smart contains 8 levels and is designed to be delivered over 8 weeks. Each level includes i) repeated presentation of the key messages; ii) role-play to test skills and strategies in a safe and secure environment; iii) game-play to reiterate key messages; and iv) summaries which can be printed as awards. The resource can be delivered in a shorter, block teaching mode, or over a longer period of time. Feel free to discuss with us or your Head of Curriculum how best you can fit the program into your teaching.

Being Safety Smart is a joint
initiative between:


Proudly Supported By: